College Board

Purpose of the College Board

The College Board is an essential component of the management of the strategic direction of St James College. It provides support for the college leadership team in the development and implementation of policy. The College Board operates according to the Design for Edmund Rice Education Australia (EREA) School Boards, developed by EREA in 2009.

2020 Board Members:

Ms Ann Rebgetz (Principal).
Dr Caroline Thompson (Chair).
Mrs Claudia Mathews (Deputy Chair).
Br Michael Talty (Member).
Mr Don Howes (Member).
Ms Adele Rice (Member).
Ms Helen Donovan (Member).
Ms Yvonne O’Neill (Member).